关于公司

协作与透明的企业文化

我们始终秉承协作、认同的企业文化,承诺公司治理的高度透明。

关于屹联资本

作为一家经验丰富的投资管理公司,我们为高净值人群、企业和跨国的地产投资商提供私人定制化投资策略咨询服务。我们利用位于上海以及纽约的办公地点的区位优势,用独特的本土化专业团队和全球视野,通过创新性的股权和债权交易结构,直接参与私募股权投资或者专业地产运营项目。

企业文化

目标

充分利用了我们团队在全球投资管理、资本市场、市场研究和创新方面的经验,制定符合合作伙伴目标的定制化方案的同时,确保执行的可行性,并有效控制风险。

方法

我们运用全方位手法推动我们所坚持的长期投资理念,并通过数据尽职调查、清晰的战略框架和深思熟虑的研究方法付诸实践。

承诺

我们珍视每一段合作关系,执行每一项约定,探索每一个机会,并对透明度、创新、跨地域文化合作、互信、严谨性都作出应有的承诺。

差异化

我们的平台旨在提供一种创新独特的模式,打破长期以来国际投资者因信息不对称、相关机会有限、效率低下而导致的海外投资成本过高的传统。

我们的平台

企业集团与我们的能力

了解我们的国际化平台如何帮助我们的国际投资者、投资银行客户和运营伙伴构建和执行创新和精心设计的投资策略。

我们的观点

资讯与研究

我们的国际触角对我们的研究形成了一个独特的视角和洞察力,也正是我们希望能够与客户和合作伙伴所分享的。

"通过对项目高度透明度的运作,以及我们所挖掘的投资机会,多方面构建了我们的角色,让我们成为您可信赖的合作伙伴。然而,跨国投资与资产管理超越了单一的底层市场基本面,更为复杂化,这仍需要我们持续不断的去发展与志同道合的合作伙伴和运营商的关系,紧密合作。"

-Andy Zhong 钟国燕, 首席执行官

创始人

Andy Zhong 钟国燕, 合伙人兼首席执行官

近30年来,钟先生一直深耕于美国房地产投资和资产管理行业。他在国际投资和跨境资产配置方面具有丰富的经验。钟先生曾在多家行业龙头企业担任要职,包括安永(Ernst & Young)担任审计专职;在摩根大通投资管理公司,他曾负责86亿美元规模的房地产基金投资;在莱克星顿房地产信托公司(纽约证券交易所代码:LXP),他曾担任三重净租赁(NNN)资产的投资经理,管理全美总占地面积超过600万平方英尺的项目资产;在全球房地产公司朗诗美国,他曾任该公司执行副总裁、亚太区负责人;作为东家海外(京东金融/京东旗下子公司)的首席执行官期间,钟先生负责东家海外所有的美国投资。

Florencio De Avila 福禄, 合伙人兼首席战略官

弗洛伦西奥负责全球运营和投资战略,拓展屹联资本战略伙伴关系。他在房地产投资银行领域工作多年,曾帮助美国各地的房地产投资者进行债权融资和股权投资。他曾在一家总部位于纽约的上市房地产投资信托基金担任投资经理,并为该基金设立了区域总部,管理办公、零售和工业建筑的投资组合;参与并购融资尽职调查;谈判新租约和重组租约;评估和启动投资类项目;并进行了广泛的市场评估与行业评估。

弗洛伦西奥也是Bonfyre Concepts的联合创始人。Bonfyre Concepts是一家数码科技机构,为医疗保健、生物识别、能源、保险、数据分析和电子商务等领域的公司和组织设计并执行数码科技技术研发和风险评估战略。他还担任一家总部位于硅谷、由全球创新领域顶尖大学的顶尖学者组成的财团的董事,为全球企业客户的创新战略提供咨询。

弗洛伦西奥经常作为董事会成员和非营利组织的志愿者前往西非,为农村社区建造诊所并提供医疗设备和志愿服务,且曾在中国四川地震救灾中担任房屋重建志愿者、在芝加哥一个青年发展项目长期担任导师。

顾问委员会

5 Stone Green Capital的负责人和创始人

Douglas P. Lawrence

道格斯是5 Stone Green Capital的执行董事和创始人,拥有超过27年的房地产行业经验。在成立5 Stone Green Capital之前,道格是摩根大通资产管理公司房地产平台Green real estate Urban Renaissance Property Fund的联合投资组合经理。在摩根大通任职期间,他还是房地产营销团队的关键成员,担任许多大型养老金计划的受托人。在道格斯的职业生涯中,他管理着大量的工业、办公、各种类型的家庭和零售资产,总面积达数百万平方英尺,价值超过10亿美元。在加入摩根大通之前,他曾在TIAA-CREF的房地产投资集团担任了7年的高级投资经理,并在公共部门担任哈特福德市的投资经理。道格斯同时也是康涅狄格大学基金投资委员会和自然资源委员会成员、罗格斯商学院的顾问委员会成员、罗切斯特理工学院桑德斯商学院的顾问委员会成员、全国房地产投资者期刊出版的气候与可持续发展顾问委员会的的董事会成员。道格斯在康涅狄格大学国际商业金融专业获得工商管理硕士学位,在耶鲁大学获得学士学位。

LCP集团董事长、CRESCENT HOTELS & RESORTS公司董事长

E. Robert Roskind

罗伯特·罗斯金德是LCP集团有限责任公司的董事长,LCP是一家提供全方位服务的私人房地产投资管理公司,于1974年创立,管理着8.5亿美元的资产。LCP专注于私人和公共债务及股票交易,并为机构投资者和高净值投资者提供服务。他于1993年创立了莱克星顿房地产信托公司(纽约证券交易所代码:LXP),并在1993年至2019年3月期间担任董事长。在罗伯特任职期间,房地产信托基金的股本达到了25亿美元,企业总价值约为44亿美元。他还担任Crescent Hotels & Resorts的董事长,该公司是美国和加拿大最大的第三方酒店管理公司之一,管理着100多家酒店。罗斯金德先生拥有哥伦比亚大学的法学博士学位、宾夕法尼亚大学沃顿商学院的学士学位。他是婴儿心脏基金会的创始人,该基金会支持纽约市哥伦比亚大学医学中心的儿科心脏病学部。

About Our Firm

A Culture of Collaboration & Transparency

Our culture of collaboration, experienced leadership, and commitment to transparency drives everything we do.

About EastAlliance

We are an investment management firm that provides fully-customized investment & strategic advisory services to high net worth individuals, corporations, and international real estate investors. With offices in New York & Shanghai, we are uniquely positioned to leverage our expertise & global reach to originate a wide range of opportunities for direct private equity capital investment or alongside expert real estate operators via creative debt and equity structures.

OUR ETHOS

Objective

Deliver certainty of execution and limit surprises while leveraging our team’s experience in global investment management, the capital markets, research, and innovation to develop customized strategies that meet our capital partners’ objectives.

Approach

Our multi-disciplinary approach drives our long-term investment philosophy and commitment to agile & data-driven due diligence, clearly framed strategies & deliberate research methodologies.

Commitment

We will develop each relationship, execute every engagement, and pursue each opportunity with a fundamental commitment to transparency, innovation, cross-cultural collaboration, trust & discipline.

Difference

Our platform aims to provide an innovative & unique model to break the long-standing tradition of international investors absorbing several layers of high costs for overseas investment due to information asymmetry, limited access to relevant opportunities, and compounded inefficiencies.

Our Platform

Capabilities & Business Groups

Learn about how our global platform helps our international investors, investment banking clients, and operating partners shape and execute on innovative and well-designed investment strategies.

Our Perspective

News & Research

Our international reach and commitment to research drives a unique perspective and insight, which we are eager to share with our clients & partners.

"Our role as a trusted partner is shaped by our commitment to transparency and our multi-disciplinary approach to uncovering opportunity. However, international investing and asset management extends beyond a singular focus on underlying market fundamentals. It also requires developing relationships with like-minded partners and innovative operators."

-Andy Zhong, CEO

Our Founders

Andy G. Zhong, Partner & Chief Executive Officer

As CEO and a founding partner of the firm, Andy directs all corporate strategy and executive management, as well as key aspects of investor relations and fundraising activities in the US and Asia. Andy plays a key role in acquisitions for the firm, as well as shaping EastAlliance's investment criteria.

Andy has been active in the US real estate investment and asset management industries for nearly 30 years. He has extensive experience in international investing and cross-border asset allocation. Andy has worked at various leading firms such as Ernst & Young as an audit professional; JPMorgan Investment Management, where he was responsible for the financial reporting of an $8.6 billion real estate fund; Lexington Realty Trust (NYSE: LXP) where he was an asset manager of NNN assets throughout the US totaling over 6 million square feet; the global real estate firm Landsea USA, where he was Executive Vice President, Head of Asia Pacific; and most recently, as CEO of Eastrich (a JD Finance/JD.com Company), where he directed all US investments.

Florencio De Avila, Partner & Chief Strategy Officer

Florencio helps direct global operational and investment strategy, as well as the development of EastAlliance’s strategic partnerships. His experience spans years in real estate investment banking where he helped source debt and equity capital for real estate investors throughout the US. He later served as an asset manager for a NY-based publicly traded REIT (for whom he subsequently launched a regional office), where he managed a portfolio of office, retail, and industrial buildings; participated in acquisition & financing due diligence; negotiated both new & restructured leases; assessed & initiated capital projects; and delivered wide-ranging market evaluation & trend assessments.

Florencio is also the cofounder of Bonfyre Concepts, a digital agency that designs and executes technology, development, and venture launch strategies for firms & organizations in the healthcare, biometrics, energy, insurance, data analytics, and ecommerce sectors. He has also advised global corporate clients on innovation strategies as a director of a Silicon Valley-based consortium of leading academics from top universities in the global innovation arena.

Florencio frequents West Africa as an active board member & volunteer of a non-profit that builds clinics and delivers medical equipment & services to rural communities; has worked as a housing reconstruction volunteer for earthquake relief efforts in Sichuan, China; and, was a long-standing mentor in a youth development program based in Chicago.

Our Advisory Board

Principal & Founder, 5 Stone Green Capital

Douglas P. Lawrence

Doug is Managing Principal and founder of 5 Stone Green Capital and has more than 27 years of real estate industry experience. Prior to forming 5 Stone Green Capital, Doug was the Co-Portfolio Manager of the green real estate Urban Renaissance Property Fund for JPMorgan Asset Management’s Real Estate platform. While at JPMAM he was also a key member of the real estate marketing team serving as a trusted fiduciary to many large pension plans. Over the course of Doug's career, he managed a large portfolio of industrial, office, multi-family and retail assets totaling millions of square feet and valued in excess of $1 billion. Prior to JPMorgan, he spent seven years as a senior asset manager for TIAA-CREF’s real estate investment group and worked in the public sector as the Asset Manager for the City of Hartford. Doug sits on the Investment Committee and Natural Resources Committee of the University of Connecticut Foundation, the Advisory Board of Rutgers Business School, the Advisory Board of the Saunders Business School at Rochester Institute of Technology, the Global Board of Directors of the Climate Group and the Sustainability Advisory Board of the publication, the National Real Estate Investor. Doug received his MBA from the University of Connecticut in International Business Finance and earned his BA from Yale University.

Chairman, LCP Group, L.P. & Chairman, Crescent Hotels & Resorts

E. Robert Roskind

Robert Roskind is the Chairman of The LCP Group, L.P. (LCP), a full-service private real estate investment management firm, which he founded in 1974. With $850 million in assets under management, LCP specializes in both private and public debt and equity transactions, and services both institutional and high net worth investors. Mr. Roskind also founded Lexington Realty Trust (NYSE: LXP) in 1993 and served as its Chairman from 1993 until March 2019. During Robert’s tenure, the REIT grew to an equity capitalization of $2.5 billion and a total enterprise value of approximately $4.4 billion. Mr. Roskind also serves as the Chairman of Crescent Hotels & Resorts, one of the largest third-party hotel management companies operating in the United States and Canada, with more than 100 hotels under management. Mr. Roskind holds a JD from Columbia University and a BS from the Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania and he is the founder of the Babies Heart Fund which supports the Division of Pediatric Cardiology at Columbia University Medical Center in New York City.